Train Knitting

I’m not the only one who knits on trains – I know that and in the past two weeks I’ve spied a couple of public transport knitters on my train!  On Friday there was a lovely wearable item being knitted in the round…a lovely shade of chartreuse….(that’s posh for baby-poo green!)

I stumbled across a cute story about train knitting on Berthi’s blog!  The first part of the post is in Dutch – but scroll down to the English part and read a delightful train knitting story 🙂

 

 

EDITED TO FIX LINK…..D’oh!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Train Knitting

  1. I thought I was going mad, or blind, the snow in your header is going all the way down your posts and I had to ask Luke if he could see the white dots going over the text, PHEW!! He could see them LOL.

  2. ha ha ha – yeah I love the wordpress snow 🙂

Leave a Reply

