Just when you think….

Knitting: Lacy Jacket (Style Number 3) in Patons Soft Haze colour 499 

Just when you think I might fail (again), the back of the jacket is DONE! THREE times I knitted the back of this jacket…but now it is finally complete. I didn’t need to use the lifeline either so I am ecstatic about that!

The completed Back Section WITH decreases!

The completed Back Section WITH decreases!

BUT I’ve started the sleeves (I am knitting both at once!) and if I thought decreasing stitches in the lace pattern was tricky, INCREASING stitches in the lace pattern is even more so!!!!I am assuming there will be lots of lifelines in use here!!  Cara thought she could help!

I keep telling you - YO THEN K2tog...OK?

I keep telling you - YO THEN K2tog...OK?

No trains this past couple of days….hurt my back and am laid up at home.  More stories next week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment